Atrasts 721 ieraksts
Contacts
03.01.2017. 16.53 Saturs
Address University of Latvia, Faculty of Physics and Mathematics A.Liepas Correspondence Mathematics School Zeļļu iela 29 Riga LV-1002 Latvia E-mail nms@lu.lv
Contacts
21.08.2017. 12.40 Saturs
Implementation address of the project: Institute of Atomic Physics and Spectroscopy of University of Latvia, Skunu street 4, Riga, room 401 (4th floor) and room 502 (5th floor). Pproject manager Leading researcher Dr.phys. JanisAlnis: Janis.Alnis@lu.lv , 27463408 Administrative manager of the project Phd student Inga Brice, Inga.Brice@lu.lv , 26043617
Contacts
29.09.2017. 19.02 Saturs
dynamicasia@lu.lv Organizing Committee: Prof. Janis Priede, Head of Asian Studies Department, University of Latvia janis.priede.hzf@lu.lv Prof. Anita Stasulane, Director of the Institute of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Daugavpils, Latvia anita.stasulane@du.lv Asoc. Prof. Agnese Haijima, Head of Centre for the Japanese Studies at the Asian Studies Department, University of Latvia agnese770@gmail.com Asoc. Prof. Jinseok Seo, Head of Centre for Korean Studies, University of Latvia jinseokaslt@gmail.com Marika Laudere, Secretary of the Conference, Latvian Society for the Studies of Religions marika.laudere@gmail.com and/or dynamicasia@lu.lv
Contacts
26.02.2019. 14.07 Saturs
Project coordinator: University of Latvia Study Development & Governance Improvement Program of University of Latvia Project manager: Ms. Inga Skendere E-mail: inga.skendere@lu.lv
Contacts
05.01.2022. 16.54 Saturs
For more information regarding study programmes in English: studiesdf@lu.lv For more informationregarding ERASMUS: erasmusdf@lu.lv
Kārtot pēc
Filtri
Aktīvie filtri
  • Notīrīt filtrus un meklētāju