Faculty of Biology

Dr.Biol., Assoc. Prof. Līga Ozoliņa-Molla
Phone: +371 67033920
E-mail: liga.ozolina-molla@lu.lv

Faculty of Computing

Assoc.prof. Zane Bičevska
Phone.: 67034490
E-mail: zane.bicevska@lu.lv

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr.chem., Doc. Agnese Arāja
Phone: +371 67034370
E-mail: agnese.araja@lu.lv

Faculty of Business, Management and Economics

Zane Svilāne
E-mail: zane.svilane@lu.lv

Faculty of Education, Psychology and Art

Alise Oļesika
Phone: +371 67034848
E-mail: alise.olesika@lu.lv

Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences

Dr.geogr., Prof. Zaiga Krišjāne
Phone: +371 67336373
E-mail: zaiga.krisjane@lu.lv

Faculty of History and Philosophy

Dr. Artis Svece
Phone: +371 67282389
E-mail: artis.svece@lu.lv

Faculty of Humanities

Jekaterina Čerņevska
Phone: +371 67034915
E-mail: jekaterina.cernevska@lu.lv  

Faculty of Law

Viktorija Gilberte
E-mail: viktorija.gilberte@lu.lv 

Faculty of Medicine

Ivars Pēkainis
Phone: +371 25980910
E-mail: ivars.pekainis@lu.lv 

Faculty of Physics, Mathematics and Optometry

Department of Physics
Doc. Imants Kaldre
E-mail:imants.kaldre@lu.lv

Department of Mathematics
Doc. Olga Grigorenko
E-mail: olga.grigorenko@lu.lv

Department of Optometry
Dace Rutkovska
E-mail: dace.rutkovska@lu.lv

Faculty of Social Sciences

Aleksandra Kjakste
E-mail: aleksandra.kjakste@lu.lv  

Faculty of Theology

Dr.theol., Doc. Jānis Rudzītis-Neimanis
Phone: +371 67034441
E-mail: janis.rudzitis@lu.lv