Contact information

Director of UL Sport center: Uģis Bisenieks ugis.bisenieks@lu.lv 

Organization of UL Sport center: Krista Ramane krista.ramane@lu.lv 

Coordination of UL Sport center: Kalvis Kazaks kalvis.kazaks@lu.lv 

Basketball section:

Coach of UL Basketball system: Guntis Endzels: guntis67@gmail.com

                                      coach: Gunārs Gailītis:  gunars.gailitis@lu.lv

                                      coach: Edijs Šlesers

Head of the UL Basketball League: Oskars Rimša: rimsa.oskars00@gmail.com

Trainer of the cheerleading team: Marta Kalēja - Irbe: mkaleja@lu.lv

Football section:

Head of football department: Ģirts Mihelsons: girts.mihelsons@lu.lv

Football system coordinator: Miks Vilkaplaters: m.vilkaplaters@fsmetta.lv

Head of LU Football League: Miks Vilkaplaters: m.vilkaplaters@fsmetta.lv

 

Head of Table Tennis Department: Genādijs Kartuzovs: tel. 26043582

Head of the Kendo department: Marģers Počs: margers.pocs@lu.lv

Head of the Athletics Division: Ilvis Abelkalns: ilvis.abelkalns@lu.lv

Coach of Athlete Trainings: Janis Vanags: j.vanags@inbox.lv

Head of the Volleyball Department: Kristine Tene: kristine.tene@lu.lv

Frisbee section: frisbijs@lu.lv

Whresling Gym Head coach: Vyacheslav Ciamis - tel. 29981414

Head of Fitness Department: Ineta Miškuna - ineta.miskuna@lu.lv

Head of Florball Department: Remārs Vikāns - florbols@lu.lv