Faculty of Biology

Dr.Biol., Assoc. Prof. Līga Ozoliņa-Molla
Phone: +371 67033920
E-mail: liga.ozolina-molla@lu.lv

 

Faculty of Computing

Prof. Juris Borzovs
Phone: +371 67034489
E-mail: juris.borzovs@lu.lv

 

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr.chem., Doc. Agnese Osīte
Phone: +371 67034370
E-mail: agnese.osite@lu.lv

 

Faculty of Business, Management and Economics

Zane Svilāne
Phone: +371 67034942
E-mail: zane.svilane@lu.lv 

 

Faculty of Education, Psychology and Art

Laura Fomina
Phone: +371 67034848
E-mail: laura.fomina@lu.lv 

 

Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences

Dr.geogr., Prof. Zaiga Krišjāne
Phone: +371 67336373
E-mail: zaiga.krisjane@lu.lv

 

Faculty of History and Philosophy

Department of History and Archaeology

Department of Philosophy and Ethics
Dr. Artis Svece
Phone: +371 67282389
E-mail: svece@latnet.lv

 

Faculty of Humanities

Jekaterina Čerņevska
Phone: +371 67034847
E-mail: jekaterina.cernevska@lu.lv

 

Faculty of Law

Daina Andrejeva
E-mail: daina.andrejeva@lu.lv 

 

Faculty of Medicine

Ivars Pēkainis
E-mail: ivars.pekainis@lu.lv 

 

Faculty of Physics, Mathematics and Optometry

Department of Physics
Dr. Jānis Cīmurs
E-mail: janis.cimurs@lu.lv

Department of Mathematics
Assoc. Prof. Ingrīda Uļjane
E-mail: ingrida.uljane@lu.lv

Department of Optometry
Aija Tolstoja
E-mail: aija.tolstoja@lu.lv 

 

Faculty of Social Sciences

Aleksandra Kjakste
E-mail: aleksandra.kjakste@lu.lv  

 

Faculty of Theology

Dr.theol., Doc. Jānis Rudzītis-Neimanis
Phone: +371 67034441
E-mail: janis.rudzitis@lu.lv