Vislielākais burtu izmērs
Lielāks burtu izmērs
Burtu standarta izmērs
Coordinators of the International Affairs at the Faculties
Last Update
27.04.2017
Faculty of Biology

Dr. Biol., Assoc. Prof. Līga Ozoliņa-Molla
E-mail: liga.ozolina-molla@lu.lv

Faculty of Computing

Dean, Prof. Juris Borzovs
Phone: +371 67034490
E-mail: juris.borzovs@lu.lv

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr.chem., Doc. Agnese Osīte
Phone: +371 67033901
E-mail: agnese.osite@lu.lv

Faculty of Business, Management and Economics

Zane Svilāne
Phone: +371 67034789
E-mail: zane.svilane@lu.lv 

Faculty of Education, Psychology and Art

Olga Pole
Phone: +371 67034038
E-mail: olga.pole@lu.lv

Faculty of Geography and Earth Sciences

Dr.geogr., Prof. Zaiga Krišjāne
Phone: +371 67336373
E-mail: zaiga.krisjane@lu.lv

Faculty of History and Philospohy

Department of History
Dr.hist., Doc. Raimonds Cerūzis

Phone: +371 67283734
E-mail: raimonds.ceruzis@lu.lv 

Department of Philosophy
Artis Svece
Phone: +371 67282389
E-mail: svece@latnet.lv

Faculty of Humanities

Līva Bodniece
Phone: +371 67034847
E-mail: liva.bodniece@lu.lv

Faculty of Law

Madara Marija Ose
Phone: +371 67034466
E-mail: madara.ose@lu.lv

Faculty of Medicine

Vivita Daņiļeviča
Phone: +371 67034497
E-mail: vivita.danilevica@lu.lv

Faculty of Physics and Mathematics

Department of Physics
Dr. Jānis Cīmurs
E-mail: janis.cimurs@lu.lv

Department of Mathematics
Assoc. Prof. Ingrīda Uļjane
E-mail: ingrida.uljane@lu.lv

Department of Optometry
Dr. Ieva Timrote
E-mail: ieva.timrote@lu.lv

Faculty of Social Sciences

Sanita Burķīte
Phone: +371 67140022
E-mail: Sanita.Burkite@lu.lv

Faculty of Theology

Dr.theol., Doc. Jānis Rudzītis-Neimanis
Phone: +371 67034441
E-mail: janis.rudzitis@lu.lv